PROPHECY SEMINAR SCHEDULE

 

DATE TIME MESSAGE TITLE VIDEO LINK
March 06, 2020 (Fri) 7:00pm Prophecy Reveals Victory in a Time of Defeat
March 07, 2020 (Sat) 7:00pm Prophecy Reveals Authentic vs the Counterfeit
March 08, 2020 (Sun) 7:00pm Prophecy Reveals How to Defy Death
.
March 09, 2020 (Mon) 7:00pm Prophecy Reveals Your Story
March 10, 2020 (Tues) 7:00pm Life’s Greatest Mistake
March 12, 2020 (Thurs) 7:00pm How Near is the End?
March 13, 2020 (Fri) 7:00pm Unlocking the Good News of Revelation
March 14, 2020 (Sat) 7:00pm The Issue that Divides the World
.
March 16, 2020 (Mon) 7:00pm Anti-Christ Beast Revealed
March 17, 2020 (Tues) 7:00pm The Beast’s Greatest Deception
.
June 2, 2020 (Tues) 7:00pm Prophecies of Hope Review
June 4, 2020 (Thurs) 7:00pm History’s Greatest Religious Cover Up
June 6, 2020 (Sat) 7:00pm Spiritualism Exposed
.
June 9, 2020 (Tues) 7:00pm Revelation’s 1000 years of Peace
June 11, 2020 (Thurs) 7:00pm God’s Love Revealed in Hell Fire
June 13, 2020 (Sat) 7:00pm Facing the Judgment with Confidence
.
June 16, 2020 (Tues) 7:00pm The Great Disappointment
June 18, 2020 (Thurs) 7:00pm God’s Test of Loyalty
.

MORE TO COME…